Analia Zacarias

  • UCI Urban World Championships Final Results & Photos

    Beatrice November 13, 2019

    UCI Urban World Championships Final Results 1 Hannah ROBERTS USA2 Macarena Valentina PEREZ GRASSET CHI3 Charlotte WORTHINGTON GBR 4 Lara Marie LESSMANN GER5 Nikita DUCARROZ SUI6 Natalya DIEHM AUS7 Laury PEREZ FRA8 Perris BENEGAS USA9 Agustina ROTH ARG10 Minato OIKE JPN11 Chelsea WOLFE USA12 Teresa FERNANDEZ-MIRANDA AZCOAGA ESP 13 Jennifer WOHLRAB GER14 Angie MARINO USA15 Xianfen OU CHN16 Katherine Seiran DIAZ DARMASE VEN17 Rebecca BERG GER18 Nina BUITRAGO USA19 Elizaveta…

    Read more
  • UCI Urban World Championships Schedule, Rider List + Practice Photos

    Beatrice November 8, 2019

    Just when you’re recovering from last week’s FISE competition, you have another competition this weekend! The UCI Urban World Championships takes place in China again from November 6th – 10th. Check out the women’s schedule below, along with the rider list and shots from practice…

    Read more
  • 2019 FISE Chengdu Qualifying Results & Photos

    Beatrice November 1, 2019

    Qualification is done and the top 24 riders below will be moving onto finals. Are you surprised or are the results as expected? Leave your predictions for finals in the comments below and while you’re at it, check out these photos from Naoki Gaman. Women’s…

    Read more
  • World Urban Games Budapest – Qualifying Results

    Angie Marie September 14, 2019

    Minato Oike Qualifies for Finals. While half of the world is at the Vans Pro Cup, the rest are at the World Urban Games in Budapest. Congrats to the ladies who qualified, finals start 11:00 BST on Sunday or 6am Eastern, 3am Pacific, 4am mountain.…

    Read more
  • FISE Montpellier Finals Gallery

    Beatrice June 6, 2019

    This year in Montpellier, Fise had its largest stop yet. With over 600,000 fans through out the weekend, there was also a record of 40 women signed up to ride the UCI BMX Freestyle park event. With the Olympics only one year away, the level…

    Read more
1 2 3