Ellie Chew

  • Ellie Chew Joins Nitro Circus

    Angie Marie March 7, 2020

    Ellie Chew joins the Nitro Circus crew for the You Got This Tour in Australia! Dates for the tour: Wangaratta Saturday, March 7th  Adelaide Saturday, March 14th Port Macquarie Saturday, March 21st Bundaberg Saturday, March 28th Sunshine Coast Sunday, March 29th  Mackay Saturday, April 4th

    Read more
  • World Urban Games Budapest – Qualifying Results

    Angie Marie September 14, 2019

    Minato Oike Qualifies for Finals. While half of the world is at the Vans Pro Cup, the rest are at the World Urban Games in Budapest. Congrats to the ladies who qualified, finals start 11:00 BST on Sunday or 6am Eastern, 3am Pacific, 4am mountain.…

    Read more
  • FISE Montpellier 2019 – Qualification Results & Photos

    Beatrice May 29, 2019

    Today qualification went down and boy was it windy! 24 riders out of the 39 who entered made it through to the semi, which happens on Friday, May 31st 10h00 – 12h00. Qualification results can be found below, be prepared to be blown away… by…

    Read more
  • FISE Montpellier 2019- Schedule & Rider List

    Beatrice May 28, 2019

    Minato Oike during practice. Photo: @minato_oike Tuesday, May 28th 201910h10 – 11h30 Training UCI BMX Freestyle Park World Cup Women Group 1 11h30 – 12h50 Training UCI BMX Freestyle Park World Cup Women Group 2 Wednesday, May 29th 2019 10h00 – 10h50 Training UCI BMX…

    Read more
  • Tires Recommended

    Beatrice May 8, 2019

     Alise Post with the IRC # SIREN. Photo by: Steve Diamond Elements You know, there are so many products out there to choose from,  so we thought we’d try to help you out by focusing on tires today. We reached out to some of your…

    Read more
1 2