FISE

  • Welcome to Hyper Hannah Edit

    Angie Marie November 18, 2019

    Photo: Naoki Gaman It’s Official, Hannah Roberts is now part of the Hyper Family! All of the guys were stoked to welcome her to the team and we decided to make this video up while everyone was out in China! She ended up winning the…

    Read more
  • UCI Urban World Championships Schedule, Rider List + Practice Photos

    Beatrice November 8, 2019

    Just when you’re recovering from last week’s FISE competition, you have another competition this weekend! The UCI Urban World Championships takes place in China again from November 6th – 10th. Check out the women’s schedule below, along with the rider list and shots from practice…

    Read more
  • 2019 FISE Chengdu Final Results + Photos

    Beatrice November 6, 2019

    2019 FISE Chengdu Final Results 1. Hannah Roberts ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 2. Perris Benegas ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 3. Charlotte Worthington ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 4. Maca Perez ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฑ 5. Lara Lessmann ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 6. Nikita Ducarroz ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ 7. Angie Marino ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 8. Chelsea Wolfe ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 9. Teresa Fernandez Miranda ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ 10. Elizaveta Posadskikh…

    Read more
  • 2019 FISE Chengdu Live Feed + Semi Results & Photos

    Angie Marie November 3, 2019

    Women’s finals will be on Sunday, November 3rd 11:20am Local Time, or: Saturday, November 2nd at 11:20PM Eastern Standard Time.Saturday, November 2nd at 10:20PM Central Standard time.Saturday, November 2nd at 9:20PM Mountain Standard time.Saturday, November 2nd at 8:20PM Pacific Standard Time. WATCH FINALS HEREDisclaimer: The…

    Read more
  • 2019 FISE Chengdu Qualifying Photos #2

    Angie Marie November 2, 2019

    More photos from qualifying at FISE Chengdu? You bet! We’re also bringing the semis at FISE Chengdu live to you! Make sure you’re following us on Instagram to keep up! https://instagram.com/thebloombmx/Thanks again to our amazing photographer Naoki Gaman for these stunning shots.

    Read more
1 2 3 4 10